Filter by:

Find an ECA Registered Member

Advanced search

Don’t forget to vote for your favourite Power Player!

23 August 2017

Four leading young professionals from across the engineering and electrotechnical industry remain in contention to win Power Players – the results of which will be determined by an online public vote.

The Power Players finalists are as follows:

  • George Antino – T Clarke
  • Harry Bartle – Chris Bowker Ltd.
  • Charlie Harwood – City Electrical Factors (CEF)
  • Joseph Wu – T Clarke

You are invited to view each candidates’ videos (see below) and vote for your favourite candidate. Voting runs until 5 September.

View the four videos and vote >