FSA Best Fire & Security Project Award

Sponsored by: NSI

This FSA Award is open to FSA Registered Members OF ANY SIZE.





  • This award is open for FSA Registered Members with compelling examples of success in the design, installation, commissioning maintenance and (or) monitoring of any type of active fire detection, fire safety and security systems.

  • The judges will be looking for compelling examples of success in the design, installation, commissioning, maintenance and (or) monitoring of any type of active fire detection, life safety and (or) security systems, by an FSA Member.

  • Your entry should demonstrate your approach to evaluating and implementing the solution for your client, and overcoming specific challenges and (or) realising opportunities, in any built environment.

  • ​This award covers 2019 and 2020


The ECA Awards Deadline is Friday 23 July 2021



FSA Best Fire & Security Project Award Entry Form

Section 1 - Business Details:

Please present those aspects of your company's fire and/or security activities in 2019 that you are putting forward for this award. Please emphasise achievements, rather than initiatives, and where possible, provide evidence to support your main points. (Please note: the award does not seek to recognise specific products, but it may recognise projects etc. that incorporate products or systems.)
Please support the project(s) and main achievements with more detailed highlights, of up to 400 words.
Please outline here any fire/and or security industry-specific training and development undertaken by your staff (or that you arranges for others) during 2019.
You may use this section to supplement your entry with other information, such as your company's relevant quality management and (or) customer service arrangements, business development in this area, or wider industry involvement in the fire and/or security sector.
Enter security code:
 Security code