Power Players 2017

Power Players is an exciting new initiative from the ECA that recognises and rewards ‘excellence and innovation’ in the engineering and wider electrotechnical services industry.


The contents of this website relates to the 2017 Power Players initiative. Power Players will return in 2019, with more details to follow in due course.

Sorry. The deadline for Power Players 2017 entries has now passed.


Congratulations to our winners 


Charlie Harwood (CEF)                          Joseph Wu (T Clarke)


  • Want to find out more about Power Players?

    Want to find out more about Power Players?

    View our short promotional video that tells you everything you need to know about Power Players in one minute.

ED&I Expo

Read more


Read more