Filter by:

Find an ECA Registered Member

Advanced search
Area of work:

Nominate a colleague for the 2015 FSA Awards

Two prestigious Fire & Security awards are now open for nominations

19 March 2015

Two prestigious Fire & Security Association (FSA) awards are now open for nominations.

The Peter Greenwood and Ian Marsh Awards recognise fire and security professionals who have made outstanding contributions to the industry in recent years.

The Peter Greenwood Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Security Systems Industry is the longest established individual award in the security installation profession, having been created in 1995 in memory of Peter Greenwood’s significant contribution to the industry.

The Ian Marsh Award recognises individuals who demonstrate enthusiasm and selfless contribution to the fire and emergency systems industry and similarly marks the extensive contribution of Ian Marsh in the sector.

The closing date for nominations for these awards is 30 April 2015.

Both awards are sponsored by the FSA and will be presented at the Electrical Contractors’ Association (ECA) gala dinner awards evening to be held as part of the Electric Event at the QEII Centre, Westminster, London, on 4 July 2015.

Further information and nomination forms are available at