Skip to main content
Find a member Join
2021: Women in Security Awards

The next Women in Security Awards will take place virtually on Thursday 9 September at Shakespeare’s Underglobe Theatre in London.

Sponsored by ECA’s sister organisation, the Fire and Security Association (FSA), the awards recognise the accomplishments and contributions of women within the wider security industry.

This year’s judges were selected from the chairs and chief executives of security industry organisations, including:

  • the Association of Security Consultants, ASIS UK Chapter, 
  • the British Security Industry Association (BSIA),
  • the Fire and Security Association (FSA),
  • the International Professional Security Association (IPSA),
  • the National Security Inspectorate (NSI),
  • the Security Industry Authority (SIA),  the Security Institute,
  • the Security Systems and Alarms Inspection Board (SSAIB), and
  • the Worshipful Company of Security Professionals.

For more information on how to secure your place and join the virtual ceremony, click here.

To learn more about the FSA, click here.

Last updated 24 May 21